Muse - The 2nd Law. 320 kbps (2012). Free Album Download | xxxxxx

jueves, 25 de octubre de 2012

Muse - The 2nd Law. 320 kbps (2012). Free Album Download

220px Muse 2nd law Muse – The 2nd Law. (2012). Free Album Download.

Artist: Muse

Album: The 2nd Law

Released: 2012

Style: Alt Rock

Format: MP3 256Kbps

Size: 100 Mb


01 – Supremacy

02 – Madness

03 – Panic Station

04 – Prelude

05 – Survival

06 – Follow Me

07 – Animals

08 – Explorers

09 – Big Freeze

10 – Save Me

11 – Liquid State

12 – The 2nd Law Unsustainable

13 – The 2nd Law Isolated System




This is the sixth album from the UK group. Wolstenholme stated that the next Muse album would be “something radically different” from their prior releases. It’s titled The 2nd law and is due out in October. And yes, the album trailer contained elements of dubstep, making some fans furious.

Update August 20th

New single, “Madness”, is out. And it’s not what you think it is. Discussion is below and an MP3 can be found here.

Update September 5th

The track “Madness” now have a video, it’s been added below. The video was directed by Anthony Mandler who has done videos for artists such as Jay-Z, Drake, The Killers, and Mary J. Blige. In a recent interview with Coldplay, leadsinger Chris Martin stated that Madness was Muse best song ever.



Artist : Muse Title : The 2nd Law Retail : OrderRelease date : 10/01/2012 Genre : Electronic

Track listing

‘Supremacy’ ‘Madness’ ‘Panic Station’ ‘Prelude’ ‘Survival’ ‘Follow Me’ ‘Animals’ ‘Explorers’ ‘Big Freeze’ ‘Save Me’ ‘Liquid State’ ‘The 2nd Law: Unsustainable’ ‘The 2nd Law: Isolated System’

© Copyright 2035 xxxxxx
Theme by Yusuf Fikri